Skip Navigation

Community Christian School is governed by a Board consisting of 7 – 9 members chosen by the Society from its membership or parents of CCS students. The members of the Board serve a three-year term. Our Board determines school policy, selects administrators and staff, obtains operating funds and determines the yearly budget.

President: Joelle Hjort

Secretary: Jamie Manke

Vice President: Dylan Moorlag

Treasurer: Tyler Roelofs

  Board Members: Nicole Hoffman, Stacy Patten, Lisa Remer, Bethany Widmer