Community Christian School

Faculty

Photo Name Title Email/
Phone
Web site
Photo for Hobert, Tashia Hobert, Tashia 1st Grade Teacher thobert@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Ext. 1011
Web site
Photo for Van Zee, Brian Van Zee, Brian 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher bvanzee@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1012
Web site
Photo for Van Someren, Carol Van Someren, Carol 5th & 6th Grade Homeroom & Director of Instruction cvansomeren@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1006
Web site
Photo for Brue, Kinza Brue, Kinza 7/8 Grade Teacher kbrue@ccspease.com
320.360.4239 Ext. 1016
Web site
  Bauerly, McKayla AM Grade 2 PM Grade 4 mbauerly@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Ext. 1012
Web site
Photo for Ruis, Marla Ruis, Marla Bible Teacher mruis@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1014
Web site
Photo for Santema, Kristi Santema, Kristi Bookkeeper ksantema@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1003
Photo for Ten Haken, Jessica Ten Haken, Jessica Early Childhood Teacher jtenhaken@ccspease.com
320.369.4239. Extension 1008
Web site
Photo for Totzke, Johnna Totzke, Johnna Kindergarten Teacher jtotzke@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1011
Web site
Photo for Banks, Amy Banks, Amy Principal/Development abanks@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1002

We are so appreciative of our staff.  Here is a list of the CCS Staff and their "FAVORITES"...We invite you to take a peek!!!