Community Christian School

Faculty

We are so appreciative of our staff.  Here is a list of the CCS Staff and their "FAVORITES"...We invite you to take a peek!!!

 

Photo Name Title Email/
Phone
Web site
Photo for Banks, Amy Banks, Amy Principal/Development abanks@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1002
Photo for Brue, Kinza Brue, Kinza 7/8 Grade Teacher kbrue@ccspease.com
Web site
Photo for Mundt, Anne Mundt, Anne T3 & Pre K Aide
Photo for Ruis, Marla Ruis, Marla 4th Reading & Math, Bible 3 - 8 & 5th Math mruis@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1014
Web site
Photo for Santema, Kristi Santema, Kristi Book Keeper ksantema@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1003
Photo for Shores, Kim Shores, Kim 5th & 6th Grade Teacher kshores@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1015
Web site
Photo for Ten Haken, Jessica Ten Haken, Jessica Early Childhood Teacher jtenhaken@ccspease.com
320.369.4239. Extension 1008
Web site
Photo for Totzke, Johnna Totzke, Johnna 1st Grade Teacher jtotzke@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1011
Web site
Photo for Van Someren, Carol Van Someren, Carol 3rd Grade Homeroom & Director of Instruction cvansomeren@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1013
Web site
Photo for Van Zee, Brian Van Zee, Brian 2nd Grade Teacher bvanzee@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1012
Web site
Photo for Warner, Jennie Warner, Jennie Kindergarten Teacher jwarner@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1010
Web site