Community Christian School

Faculty

Photo Name Title Email/
Phone
Web site
Photo for Banks, Amy Banks, Amy Principal/Development abanks@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1002
  Brue, Kinza 7/8 Grade Teacher kbrue@ccspease.com
Web site
Photo for Ruis, Marla Ruis, Marla 4th Reading & Math, Bible 3 - 8 mruis@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1014
Web site
  Santema, Kristi Book Keeper ksantema@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1003
Photo for Shores, Kim Shores, Kim 5th & 6th Grade Teacher kshores@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1015
Web site
Photo for Ten Haken, Jessica Ten Haken, Jessica Terrific 3's Teacher jtenhaken@ccspease.com
320.369.4239. Extension 1008
Web site
Photo for Totzke, Johnna Totzke, Johnna 1st Grade Teacher jtotzke@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1011
Web site
Photo for Van Someren, Carol Van Someren, Carol 3rd Grade Homeroom & 3/4 P.M combination cvansomeren@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1013
Web site
Photo for Van Zee, Brian Van Zee, Brian 2nd Grade Teacher bvanzee@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1012
Web site
Photo for Warner, Jennie Warner, Jennie Kindergarten Teacher jwarner@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1010
Web site