Community Christian School

Faculty

Photo Name Title Email/
Phone
Web site
Photo for Banks, Amy Banks, Amy Development abanks@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1002
Photo for Kim, Shores Kim, Shores 5th & 6th Grade Teacher kshores@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1015
Web site
Photo for Linder, Jodi Linder, Jodi Pre Kindergarten Teacher jlinder@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1009
Web site
Photo for Rosenberg, Tracy Rosenberg, Tracy Principal trosenberg@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1016
Web site
Photo for Ruis, Marla Ruis, Marla 4th Reading, English, Math & 6th Language Arts mruis@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1014
Web site
Photo for Ten Haken, Jessica Ten Haken, Jessica Terrific 3's Teacher jtenhaken@ccspease.com
320.369.4239. Extension 1008
Web site
Photo for Tonn, Nina Tonn, Nina Terrific 3's & Pre K Aide ntonn@ccspease.com
320.369.4239. Extension 1008
Web site
Photo for Totzke, Johnna Totzke, Johnna 1st Grade Teacher jtotzke@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1011
Web site
Photo for Trandahl, Jenny Trandahl, Jenny Book Keeper jtrandahl@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1003
Photo for Van Someren, Carol Van Someren, Carol 3 & 4 Homeroom Teacher & Transition Math Teacher cvansomeren@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1013
Web site
Photo for Van Zee, Brian Van Zee, Brian 2nd Grade Teacher bvanzee@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1012
Web site
Photo for Warner, Jennie Warner, Jennie Kindergarten Teacher/ 7 & 8 Afternoon Teacher jwarner@ccspease.com
320.369.4239 Extension 1010
Web site